У меня в Стамине странные буквы, please help

Про клавиатурные тренажеры и машинопись.

У меня в Стамине странные буквы, please help

Сообщение marcopolon2 » 31 дек 2011, 17:34

Dear all,

I would prefer writing Russian but it takes really much time for me to type with Russian letters and this is what I'd like to change with Stamina.

However, I cannot use this Stamina. When I launch it, there are some strange letters, instead of Russian letters, it looks like, e.g.
Q => E with accent above
W => O with two dots above it
E => O with accent above

I am native neither in Russian nor English so sorry for any mistakes. I learn Russian and enjoy this language but typing Russian on Jcuken keyboard is what I definitely need to learn.

Thanks for help in advance,
Regards!
marcopolon2
 
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 31 дек 2011, 17:28

Re: У меня в Стамине странные буквы, please help

Сообщение stamina » 26 янв 2012, 19:01

странные буквы в меню или в строке для набора?
Аватара пользователя
stamina
Site Admin
 
Сообщения: 207
Зарегистрирован: 30 янв 2005, 22:31
Откуда: С.-Петербург

Re: У меня в Стамине странные буквы, please help

Сообщение Suzanna » 24 фев 2015, 14:10

У меня странные буквы в строке для набора!! Помогите,а!=)
Suzanna
 
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 24 фев 2015, 12:54

Re: У меня в Стамине странные буквы, please help

Сообщение stamina » 25 фев 2015, 14:23

Здесь посмотрите сначала
http://stamina.ru/keyboard_trainer/faq
Аватара пользователя
stamina
Site Admin
 
Сообщения: 207
Зарегистрирован: 30 янв 2005, 22:31
Откуда: С.-Петербург


Вернуться в Клавиатурный тренажер Stamina